PTI – Create Along With Us

There was so much beautiful inspiration over at the Papertrey Ink blog this release! It  was tricky to pick a favourite for the Create Along With Us Challenge but when I saw the card Amy Sheffer made I was wowed!!! Here is her stunning card…

PTIfrostedborders1-1

I decided to make a similar white cake design and used stamps and dies from the Color Pop Florals kit. I also used my Minc machine to foil the “celebrate today” sentiment. I always find it hard to photograph the foil to show the beautiful shimmer so it is a bit difficult to see the emerald green foil. I pulled out some of my old Martha Stewart edge punches to decorate the cake. I haven’t touched these punches in so long so it was good to re-visit some old supplies! Here is my card.

Celebrate Card 3

I hope you like it… Em

3 thoughts on “PTI – Create Along With Us

Leave a Reply

