Happy Easter…

Bunny wsI made this cute little bunny just in time for Easter… and he has been a big hit with the kids. It probably helps that once you lift the top part off he is filled with lots of yummy chocolate eggs!

Bunny int cu

I’ve used one of the files from SVG Cuts and my Silhouette machine to cut him out and I love the fact that he is made entirely out of paper. I’ve had this file for a while now and it has been one of those projects on my “to do list” and I’m so pleased that this is a project the whole family can enjoy! Happy Easter! Em

 

Leave a Reply

