Altenew Video Challenge #5

Today I am sharing a video I have made for the Altenew Video Challenge #5 which is currently being run on their blog.

In the video I do a step by step tutorial to make this card:

Birdy & Pot Card

My very first video card!

I’ve featured the Altenew Garden Grow stamp set which I’ve only just purchased. I absolutely love all the fun pots and bugs etc in this adorable stamp set! It is very relaxing to sit and colour all the super cute images.  You can watch here (below) or on YouTube.

Thanks so much for watching. I really hope you like my first attempt at a video tutorial… Em

Leave a Reply

