ColourQ Challenge #334

I’m back again with a card created for the newest ColourQ Challenge.

Here is the colours and inspiration that needed to be used for your card:cqc335

And here is my card…

Just a note card

The colour inspiration is really bright so naturally so is my card!!! I’ve used Distress Ink for my background inking and also for water-colouring my flowers which are from the Altenew Painted Flowers set. My sentiment is from Papertrey Ink Winter Woods stamp set and is heat embossed with white to make it really pop.

Thanks for looking… Em

3 thoughts on “ColourQ Challenge #334

Leave a Reply

