CASology week 199 – SPROUT!

I recently discovered the CASology blog whilst having my morning coffee. I like the idea of clean and simple cards and when I saw that this week the word to be used as inspiration was “sprout”I knew I needed to make a card using my Altenew Garden Grow stamp set. To me it just screams “sprout”. You  can see all the details for the challenge at CASology.

Here is my card:

Ducky cardI’ve made sure to leave plenty of white space in the top half of my card and have coloured my stamps using Copic Markers and a mask for stamping so that one pot sits behind the other. It was such a quick card to make but I really like it’s simplicity…

2 thoughts on “CASology week 199 – SPROUT!

Leave a Reply

