PTI Make It Monday #245

This week Ashley from Papertrey Ink shared a video on how to make a card using colour isolation. I used my Garden Gild stamp set to create my card using Soft Stone for the background images. My coloured flowers I went for a bright combination of Enchanted Evening, Hibiscus Burst and Summer Sunrise inks and some New Leaf for the leaves.

Friends card & cupI’ve used an old stamp I have had for many many years for the sentiment. I particularly liked this one as colour is spelt the Aussie way!

Thanks for looking… Em

 

8 thoughts on “PTI Make It Monday #245

Leave a Reply

