Scrapbook Boutique April Challenge

Over at the Scrapbook Boutique Blog the April Mood Board is this very pretty collection of images…12795322_10201334247873858_2664229847793230839_n

So I made this card…

Best Wishes card

I used my Altenew Painted Flowers set stamped with Memento Ink and then I sprayed over the top with some light pink Glimmer Mist (I haven’t used this in ages!) It adds a very pretty sparkle to the background! I’ve then used some Distress Ink to paint my flowers. I’ve also used some delicate vellum over the top which has some really pretty glitter embossed flowers on it as well as some cute little tear drop beads on either side. I really like the vibrant yet very feminine flowers. Em

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Boutique April Challenge

  1. Emily, these Altenew flowers are one of my all time fave set of stamps and this floral panel that you created is TDF. Great idea to use the vellum too, it totally takes it to the next level. So glad you could join us at Scrapbook Boutique!

    Like

Leave a Reply

