CASology Week 195 Sprinkle

This week the CASology Challenge is to use the word “Sprinkle” as inspiration for your clean and simple card…

Sprinkled card 1

Immediately I just knew I had to use my “sprinkled” die cut word and stamps from the Papertrey Ink Shakers and Sprinkles kit plus my new stamp set from their Just Desserts range. I haven’t used the layered sprinkle stamp before but I was so surprised at just how realistic the sprinkles look and how simple the whole process was. I’ve also used some foam tape so that my white background sits up from my sprinkle panel.

I hope you like my sprinkles! Em

 

2 thoughts on “CASology Week 195 Sprinkle

  1. Gorgeous card! Your sprinkles look so real, I’m taking a second look at that stamp set!! Thanks for joining us this week at the CASology challenge, Emily!

    Like

  2. Wow, I have not seen those sprinkles stamped that way before. They look amazing. So glad I have this stamp set in my stash. Love the pink die cut as well. Thanks so much for playing along at CASology this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

