Scrapbook Boutique May Challenge

I finally had a chance this weekend to create a card for the Scrapbook Boutique May Challenge. It is so wet and rainy here that it is a very good excuse to sit inside in the warm and create cards!

may 2016 1

This pretty and girly moodboard lent itself to me creating a card that was very feminine and sweet looking so this is what I made…

Princess card

I actually stamped several of these cute little girl stamps as my daughter was super keen to  sit and colour with me.  I definitely think she may have caught the card making bug from me! I may have to learn to share all my supplies!

I hope you like my very girly princess card!

Em

5 thoughts on “Scrapbook Boutique May Challenge

  1. Your glitter background is perfect for the princess theme and our challenge!! Love that you had mummy daughter time too!!! Nothing better than sharing your passion!! Thanks for joining in our challenge 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

