Make It Monday #251

This week the Make It Monday Challenge at Papertrey Ink is presented by Dawn who uses Zig Markers to make a beautiful watercolour background. As if I didn’t already want my own set of Zig Markers already thanks to this video I want them even more! In fact I would go as far to say I need them…

Faith PTI card

I used my PTI ink dies in lots of bright tones of Raspberry Fizz, Hibiscus Burst, Tropical Teal, Vintage Jadeite and Amethyst Allure to create my watercolour background and then used my Garden Gild die and sentiment from Inspired Faith embossed in white. I really like the colours although I am sure it would have looked even better with the Zig Markers! Em

6 thoughts on “Make It Monday #251

Leave a Reply

