You’re Stinkin’ Cute!

I absolutely love the cute little skunk that Lawn Fawn recently released as a mini stamp set. I thought he was perfect for the Scrapbook Boutique June 2016 Challenge which uses this collection of black and white images as inspiration this month.

Just when I thought the skunk couldn’t be any cuter  I saw the AAA Cards Game #67 Challenge –  Googley Eyes and I thought hey why not add googley eyes too. So I got to creating and came up with this card…

Skunk card

This little skunk seriously is so stinkin cute! Or as my daughter put it he is “cuteness overload.” My card is nice and simple with Zig Marker colouring for the skunk and some foam tape to pop him on some black and white circles.

Thanks for looking I hope you think he is cute too! Em

9 thoughts on “You’re Stinkin’ Cute!

  1. Oh my this is just too cute! I love the impact of the black and white and that little skunk is adorable. Thanks for playing along with us at AAA Cards!

    Like

  2. Yes, I agree he is stinkin’ cute! A great take on the mood board inspiration Emily, and great to see you in this month’s challenge at Scrapbook Boutique!

    Like

Leave a Reply

