Curtain Call Tasty Tropics

The Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge is Tasty Tropics.

tasty tropics

The picture inspired me to use some cute little cocktail type glass stamps from Lawn Fawn and lots of tropical type colours.

Blended card

Given how cold and wet it is here I also had lots of fun day dreaming as I created about being in a nice tropical oasis sipping a cocktail and being warm! The bright and bold colours help cheer me up as I really hate the cold and we’ve had so much  rain this week that the backyard even flooded. I’m super jealous seeing lots of people on the other side of the world enjoy summer whilst it is winter here in Australia. I can’t wait until it is our turn to have summer again!

Thanks so much for looking! Em

Leave a Reply

