Just Add Ink “S”

Over at the Just Add Ink challenge #318 this week the challenge is to add just add “S”.  I thought about stars, shine, sparkle and spots and then I saw this cute little stamp and decided my Stinkin Skunk would be just perfect for this “S” challenge.

Stinkin Cute Card

I’ve kept the card pretty simple with colours. My little Skunk is from Lawn Fawn and is coloured with Zig markers. I’ve popped him up with some foam tape and also used foam on my sentiments.

Thanks for looking! Em

 

3 thoughts on “Just Add Ink “S”

  1. Very cute – really made me smile. I adore the little spots in the back ground and love the way you have framed your image. Chantell JAI

    Like

  2. Totally cute ‘S’ element, Em. I love it. That pop of pink is a real stand out. Thanks for sharing with us at Just Add Ink this week. x

    Like

Leave a Reply

