Stripes & Ovals

School holidays have just begun for us and as it is winter her in Australia it is cold and rainy which equals kids that are constantly bored! I doubt I will be fitting much card making in over the next couple of weeks but I did manage to finish this card off yesterday.

Birthday vase card

To create my card I used stamps from Papertrey Ink Just Desserts for my sentiment, Papertrey Ink Super Succulents for my circles and the vase and birdie are from Altenew.

I am entering my card in to the following challenge:

Cards In Envy – Stripes Challenge

Freshly Made Sketches 244 which uses this sketch as inspiration…

FMS Final 244-001

Thanks for looking! I’m off now to entertain my bored kids! Em

4 thoughts on “Stripes & Ovals

  1. So glad you managed to make it to the stamp room for this one! Love that pretty texture in the oval and your lovely little flowers. Glad to see you this week at FMS!

    Like

Leave a Reply

