PTI Make It Monday #256

Papertrey Ink Make It Monday challenge #256 is spritzed stamps hosted by Melissa Phillips. I loved the feather card that Melissa created in her video but unfortunately I don’t own that stamp set so I chose to use my Doodle Feather stamps instead.

Feather Forever card

I also decided to use some blue ink on my background and spritzed this with water to make my background and then stamped my feather over the top. My sentiment is from Super Succulents which is fast becoming one of my favourites for sentiments as I really love the mix of fonts.

Thanks so much for stopping to look and for your kind comments! Em

 

Leave a Reply

