Birthday Wishes

I took some inspiration from a couple of different challenges to create the card I am sharing today.

Camilia Card

I was inspired by the colours and images in this months Scrapbook Boutique Challenge with their beautiful moodboard and then I based my card design on the car featured over at the Muse Challenge #176.

I’ve finally had a chance to sit and create a few different cards over the last two days. I’ve missed having time to relax and make so it has felt so good to get back in to my crafty space again. Em

7 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

  1. Wonderful to hear that you’ve been spending some time in your crafty space. I love both the cards you’ve created. They are detailed and so lovely. Beautiful flowers with a touch of bling = fabulous. Thank you for joining us at Scrapbook Boutique.
    Louise xo

    Like

  2. How clever to combine two challenges with this lovely card! Sorry I’m late in commenting, but thank you so much for sharing with us at Scrapbook Boutique:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

