CAS(E) This Sketch!

I am so in love with the newest release stamps from Clearly Besotted and when I say the sketch for CAS(E) This Sketch #183  I immediately thought of the adorable chameleon stamps that were part of their latest release.

Here is the sketch…

CTS_183

And here is my card featuring one of those super cute chameleons…

Colour my world card

I thought the stripes of paint worked really well to keep in with the sketch. I am also super excited that this particular stamp set comes with two stamps – one that says “colour” and another with “color”. I so often avoid stamps sets because the spelling is wrong for us here in Australia. This way it keeps everyone happy!

I’ve used Copic markers to colour my little chameleon and inks from Altenew and Papertrey Ink for my paint strips.

Thanks for looking. Em

3 thoughts on “CAS(E) This Sketch!

Leave a Reply

