Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge

We had beautiful sunshine here yesterday but it has all too soon disappeared and has been replaced with grey sky and lots and lots of rain. The up side is it is a great excuse to stay inside and create so I decided to play along with the Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge 15 

Challenge 15 Updated

I went for the bottom line Bokeh effect, staple and birds of a feather.

Flamingo card

I created my Bokeh like background using water and ink to blend the colours together and create a blurred effect. My flamingo is from Papertrey Ink and it is the first time I have inked up this stamp. I have inserted a piece of vellum behind my circle to soften the colour of the pink card base.

Em x

One thought on “Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge

Leave a Reply

