Dizzy!

The theme word this week at Casology Week 210 is Dizzy which was a tricky theme for me. I went in to my stash and struggled to come up with an idea for quite some time. Eventually I came up with this…

Dizzy card

The off-set swirl concentric circles are stamps from Clearly Besotted that I stamped over and over and then cut in to a circle and matted with black. My cute little cat is coloured with Copic Markers.

I look forward to seeing what other people came up with for Dizzy! Em

2 thoughts on “Dizzy!

Leave a Reply

