Beautiful Music…

I was at the local newsagent the other week and spotted some gift with purchase stamps on one of the magazines. One of the sentiments was “the Earth has music for those who listen.” I thought this was such a beautiful saying and it just so happens that the Addicted To CAS Challenge #94 is music. I came up with a super simple design so my sentiment could literally sing off the card…

Music card

My flowers are from Simon Says Stamp and I did some very simple colouring with my Zig Markers. My son was even kind enough to lend me some of his music sheets for my photo! Thanks mate!

ATCAS - code word music

Thanks for looking! Em

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Music…

  1. Beautiful coloring on your flower and leaves, and I love how you framed your sentiment! Such a pretty card, Emily! So happy you played along with us this week at Addicted to CAS!

    Like

Leave a Reply

