Green and Grey!

Just a quick post today as the internet connection here keeps dropping out and this is my third attempt at this blog post!  I made this card using a combination of my favourite stamps from Altenew, Clearly Besotted and Papertrey Ink.

You are my happy card

I took inspiration from the current moodboard over at The Scrapbook Boutique Challenge.

august 2016 1

I love the combination of the white, green and grey they work so beautifully together!

I am also flying in with a last minute entry for the Case This Sketch #185 entry. This is the inspiration sketch this week…

CTS_185

I love the unusual shape of this sketch it was so much fun to work with.

Thanks for looking. Hopefully his time my post will work before the internet drops out again! Have a fantastic day! Em

 

5 thoughts on “Green and Grey!

  1. Green, grey and white have never looked like so much fun, Emily! A fantastic take on this month’s mood board – we are so happy you shared with us at Scrapbook Boutique!

    Like

  2. What a delicious colouring job you have done – this is so sweet and I love your blog name 🙂 Great to see your card over at Scrapbook Boutique this month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

