Just Add Project Life!

This week the challenge at Just Add Ink #326 is to Just Add Project Life! I have a heap of Project Life stuff but I have actually never considered using it in my cardmaking. So I really have to thank the Just Add Ink design team for opening up me eyes to a whole heap of cardmaking supplies!

You'll never know card

For my card I used some gorgeous foiled cards from a mini kit I picked up at Spotlight. I cut them down but kept the rounded corners on both the large card I used as my background and the smaller card with my sentiment which I trimmed down to just the top without the journalling lines underneath.

Thanks for dropping by! Em

5 thoughts on “Just Add Project Life!

  1. Oh I love all the shimmery foil on this card and it’s awesome that you’ve tried something new by using your PL supplies on a card! It was lovely to see your entry this week at Just Add Ink.

    Trish
    JAI Design Team

    Like

  2. Wow, this is so sparkly and gorgeous Emily! I love the colour combination of pinks and blue with the gold and your lovely sentiment too. Thanks for sharing with us at Just Add Ink this week 🙂

    Like

  3. All those glints of gold are lovely Emily – very enticing! The lovely pink rose was a lovely way to tie the strips together and top it all off. Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

