PTI Make It Monday #259

I am back to share another card I made to participate in this weeks Make It Monday Challenge at Papertrey Ink. I always love these challenges and enjoy watching the videos each Tuesday here in Australia. It has become a weekly routine to sit down with a coffee and tune in to their videos. This week Dawn focuses on Ombre Cluster Stamping.

Wonderful card

For my card I used stamps from the Papertrey Ink Tropics collection and a sentiment from their It’s The Thought collection. I’ve placed the sentiment on a simple circle of vellum and framed it with some silver paper for a very simple card that hopefully highlights the ombre effect on my leaves.

Thanks for stopping to take a peak! Em

 

2 thoughts on “PTI Make It Monday #259

Leave a Reply

