Hip To Be Square…

I went a bit colouring mad this week with my mouse stamps from Clearly Besotted. Sitting and colouring is so relaxing and with sick kids at home it filled in some long afternoons where we had to keep inside in the warm. I am certainly looking forward to the end of winter and hopefully a break from all the sickness we have had this year. I seem to get one kid better and then another one comes down with a bug!

Anyway I had to come up with a way to use up all the mice I had coloured and thought they would look good in little squares! This so happend to be perfect for the Hip to be Square challenge at Cards In Envy.

Hello mice card

My mice are all coloured with Copics and I used a tiny square die from Clearly Besotted to sit my little mice in so they are peeking out at you from their little mouse holes.

I hope you like my cute little mice! Em

2 thoughts on “Hip To Be Square…

  1. Oh my, these little mice are adorable, and your coloring is great! I’m so glad that you decided to tuck them away in these squares. Thanks you for joining our Hip to be Square Challenge over at Cards in Envy. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

