Color Throwdown #409

I’m loving the colours over at the Color Throwdown #409 Challenge. I would love to re-decorate my lounge room with this combination of colours! It is so bright and fun.

swatch409

I went with some stamps from Simon Says Stamp for my flowers coloured in with Zig Markers. I love the sentiment which is from Altenew as it is a great one for sending to someone for no occasion other than to tell them you care.

peace-prayers-card

I left my background nice and simple as I wanted my flowers to be the star.

Thanks for stopping to look! Em

One thought on “Color Throwdown #409

Leave a Reply

