PTI Create Along With Us…

There has been so much amazing inspiration over at Papertrey Ink in the lead up to another spectacular release. I can’t believe I am already seeing so much Christmas stuff! For the September Create Along With Us Challenge  I had a hard time choosing a favourite to try but Ashley Newell’s card really stood out to me…

inspiredjesus1-1

I really loved the beautiful background Ashley has created with her green foliage in lots of different tones and the circle with the Inspired Sentiment works perfectly to fit in amongst the greenery.

faith-card

This is my take using the Tropics stamp set and the Inspired Faith set. I also couldn’t resist putting some green glitter paper on my circle just to add my own touch to the design.

Thanks for looking! Em

4 thoughts on “PTI Create Along With Us…

  1. I chose one of Ashley’s cards as well! Your card is stunning! I love the colors you chose and the contrast of light and dark is awesome!! Beautiful card and design!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

