You Make My Heart Flutter…

My cute little bird stamps from Clearly Besotted have finally arrived. I had them in my cart last month and they sold out before I got the payment done. I’ve been stalking their site just waiting for them to come back into stock.

For my card I have based the design around the current sketch at Case This Sketch #190.

cts_190

And here is my card featuring those adorable birds…

heart-flutter-card

I kept the card very clean and simple with just some Copic colouring.

Thanks for looking! Em

2 thoughts on “You Make My Heart Flutter…

  1. Those adorable birds were worth your patience. Your coloring is fantastic and I love how you framed them around the sentiment. Great take on the sketch! Thanks for playing along with us at CAS(E) This Sketch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

