PTI September Blog Hop Challenge

This September PTI Blog hop is the first time I have participated. Actually I have made a card before for one of these and completely muddled up my times and missed out. Clearly time conversion isn’t my thing!

The Mood Board for this challenge was this beautiful photo…

6a00d8341c64e753ef01b8d21d5346970c-450wi

This was such a beautiful colour scheme to work with. I love all the natural tones. Here is my card…

birthday-wishes-gumnut-card

I’ve pulled out my much loved Tropics stamp set again and used my Misti to create some multi-tone leaves for my centre panel. I’ve also used a die frame from PTI Shakers collection and the sentiment is from Winter Woods.

Thanks so much for looking! I can’t wait to sit down later and check out everyone’s beautiful creations! Em

3 thoughts on “PTI September Blog Hop Challenge

Leave a Reply

