Color Throwdown #412

I was so excited to be the guest stamper at the Color Throwdown #412 this week. Just to add to the excitement the place where I live has been struck by a major storm today that has seen the whole State lose power. We ate a cold dinner by candlelight and have been so grateful to finally have the power restored late this evening and I can access the internet again to put up this post!

Anyhow the colors for this week’s challenge are so bright and fun…

swatch412

I decide that this challenge was the perfect opportunity to use one of my Clearly Besotted Stamp sets for the very first time.

Here is my card…

foxy-friend-card

I colored my fox using Copic Markers and also used a circle die cut from Papertrey Ink and some leaves from a Simon Says Stamp set. My sentiment is also from Clearly Besotted.

Thanks so much  for visiting my blog I really do appreciate it!

Em

2 thoughts on “Color Throwdown #412

  1. What an adorable little fox and I love the background you created for him!! So glad you could join us as the Guest Star Stamper this week!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

