Make It Monday #263

This week at Papertrey Ink Amy Sheffer is showcasing background building with frames for Make It Monday #263.

hello-frame-card

I made a pretty simple card using the rectangle dies from Shakers and Sprinkles and the stamps and dies from Super Succulents to create some cute little potted plants to sit on my frames.

It was a very quick card to make. To be honest I wasn’t sure that I would get a chance to play along as it is school holidays here and I have been so busy entertaining the kids. Week one down and  one more week to go! I am already exhausted but we’ve also had a super fun week of reading about Miss Peregrine, going for walks, building a fort out of sticks and branches, cooking slices, planting out the summer vegie patch and so many other fun moments that I cherish. I am so lucky to be a mum my only sadness is they are growing up so fast!

Thanks for visiting my blog! Em

2 thoughts on “Make It Monday #263

Leave a Reply

