Teddy in a Pressie

I can’t believe Christmas is nearly here. My kids finish up school tomorrow and my little one is already on kindy holidays. I’ve nearly done all my Christmas cards but decided I should make a few just in case cards!

I created this card using the MFT Beary Special birthday stamps which I decided to turn in to a Christmas stamp using festive colours on the present.

bear-in-box-xmas-card

I’ve used Copic Markers for my colouring and used a circle cutter and foam tape to give dimension to my centred circles. My sentiment is a Heidi Swapp tag that I used my Minc machine to add some green foil.

I am entering my card in to the following challenge:

Case This Sketch #201

Casology Week 228 Bow

AAA Cards CAS game #79

Thanks for visiting! I hope you all enjoying the festive season! Em

6 thoughts on “Teddy in a Pressie

  1. This is so adorable card! I also love to use non-Christmas sets for Season’s cards 😉 Thank you so much for sharing your card with us at AAA Cards Challenge. May the spirit of Christmas bring you peace and joy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

