Hedgehugs

Cas Colours & Sketches is back for 2017 with Challenge #204 Colours. Here are the pretty colours for this week…

This is such a sweet and soft combination and I thought I would break out a new stamp set that I gifted to myself for Christmas. It is the adorable Hedgehugs from MFT.

Here is my card…

hedgehugs-card

I’ve simply stamped and coloured with Copic Markers. I mounted my image on to a white card and used some soft pink patterned paper to add a little more interest.

I’m super excited to be part of the CAS Colours & Sketches team this year and can’t wait to see all your creations!

Happy New Year! Hedgehugs from Em.

6 thoughts on “Hedgehugs

  1. Love that you gifted yourself a Christmas pressie, fab way to get just what you want! He’s a very cute little fella and looks splendid in the CC&S colours. Welcome aboard the DT.

    Like

  2. What a FAB idea to gift yourself something at Christmas, I will have to remember that for this year 😉 Loving the cute Hedgehog and beautifully coloured and CAS. Wonderful DT debut card. Hugs Bev x

    Like

Leave a Reply

