Pretty Things!

This week I was inspired by the very pretty moodboard over at The Card Concept Challenge #64 which is very accurately called pretty things!

64

I was inspired by the vase of flowers, the gold dots and the pink, black and white tones and as you can see I have gone for a very clean and simple style!

hello-jug-card

My stamp is from Altenew and I have kept the card nice and simple with just foam tape for dimension. A lot of my craft supplies are in boxes at the moment as I continue my craft room renovation. I am excited about the transformation and am looking forward to my room not resembling a disaster zone like it does right now. I think my husband is over building Ikea flat-packs for me!

Thanks for coming to visit my blog. Em

2 thoughts on “Pretty Things!

Leave a Reply

