Oh Happy Day!

I’ve been in a bit of a creative slump lately so I thought getting some new stamps should hopefully spur me on creatively. One of my new sets is from Avery Elle and I absolutely love it. I thought it would work in so well with the sketch this week at Freshly Made Sketches #274!

fms-final-274-001

oh-happy-day

I’ve coloured my trees with a grey Zig marker and then blended with a Wink of Stellar pen. Unfortunately all that pretty sparkle doesn’t seem to want to be photographed but in real life you can definately see all the sparkle – trust me! I’ve also popped some glossy accents on to my green leaves just to add some texture and shine.

Thanks for looking! Em

3 thoughts on “Oh Happy Day!

Leave a Reply

