Waiting….

Today I decided to have a play along with the sketch at Cas(e) this Sketch #208 whilst I not so patiently waited for a package of new stamps to arrive. I have been stalking the front door waiting for the delivery man to arrive but suspect he will arrive whilst I am out doing the school pick-up!

cts_208sending-hugs-owl

To create my card I have used my newest Avery Elle stamp and added some Wink of Stella to my trees to give a moonlight glow. I made the crescent moon using a coin to trace around.

Thanks for looking! I’m going back to stalk the letterbox! Em

One thought on “Waiting….

Leave a Reply

