The Best!

As only other crafty people will know there is something wonderful about getting a new product and creating. I am so in love with the beautiful new set from Hero Arts Monthly kit. As soon as I saw the sneak peeks for the kit I was in love but now that I actually have created with this stamp set I am delirious! So I apologise in advance for the fact that you will probably get sick of seeing this stamp set featured in my latest creations!

Lady card

I decided to enter this card in to the following challenges:

Freshly Made Sketches 283

Inspired By All The Little Things #52

7 thoughts on “The Best!

  1. Emily – this is amazing! I really love how you coloured her. Thanks for joining us this week at Inspired By All The Little Things!

    Like

Leave a Reply

