Tea Time

It’s time for a brand new colour challenge over at CAS Colours and Sketches and this week we have Fiona hosting. She has chosen these colours for us to all play along with…

It is only the beginning of the week and I am already craving a quiet moment to just sit and have a relaxing cup of tea so I decided a tea cup would work well for this challenge.

Warm n Cozy crd

For my card I used the Altenew Tea Time stamps and a frame from Papertrey ink to bring in the Sahara Sand look. I then decided the plain white background was just a little boring so I used the spotty stamp from the Altenew Tags set and stamped the image over and over to create a background on my card base.

I’d love to see where these colours take you and hope you will join along at CAS Colours and Sketches this week! Em

5 thoughts on “Tea Time

Leave a Reply

