Out of This World!

I am sneaking in with a last minute card for the current challenge at CAS(e) this Sketch #222 as as soon as I saw the image I knew it would look super cute using my Lawn Fawn space boy stamps.

CTS_222

I’ve had this stamp set for a while as I really wanted to make more boys cards seeing as we go to so many boys parties but I really haven’t played around with it much until now. I’ve kept it very CAS with a hint of blue glitter paper and some pops of colour on my planets and a very bright space boy.

Astronaut card

Thanks for visiting my blog today I hope your day is out of this world! Em

One thought on “Out of This World!

Leave a Reply

