Ahhhhh!!!!!

My title of this post really sums it up ahhhhhhh… as much I have tried to avoid getting sick I have finally succumbed to the horrible bug that has had all 3 of my kids horribly sick and my husband come down with this “man cold”. Which for all you ladies out there is apparently sooooo much worse than a “woman cold.”

Anyway this will be a quick post before I dose myself up and curl up on the couch until school pick up.

This week over at CAS Colours and Sketches we are working with colours!

And here is what I cam up with…

You and me v1

I’ve used a stamp set from Clearly besotted and some embossed vellum for the opening of my window. I’ve embossed my sentiment with metallic copper powder. I also managed to drop the container and have made a wonderful metallic copper mess all over my craft desk!

Have a great week and don’t forget to visit the CAS Colours and Sketches blog to get some inspiration from the Design team. I can’t wait to see your creation! Em

3 thoughts on “Ahhhhh!!!!!

Leave a Reply

