Build a Wreath

It has been another crazy busy week here but I just remembered that I had made a card for the latest Make It Monday Challenge build a wreath over at Papertrey Ink and hadn’t actually shared it on my blog.

I have used this technique before and I have to say it really is a great way to use some of those teenie tiny stamps and create lots of unique wreaths. I must note to myself to do some of these for Christmas as they are super quick so perfect for mass producing!

Here is my card… using lots of different small stamps from Papertrey Ink!

Wreath card

Thanks for visiting today! Em

One thought on “Build a Wreath

Leave a Reply

