Little Fish!

I can hardly believe July is almost over. My kids went back to school today and straight from drop off I made a coffee and started creating for this week’s challenge at CAS Colours and Sketches. This week Cathy has a sketch for us to create with.

The sketch reminded me of a window with a little ledge so I decided to create an ocean background to have a little window in to the water with little fish swimming. I created the background using distress ink and one of the stencils that came in a recent Hero Arts kit. I also used the cute little fish stamps from the same set.

Sea you soon fish card

Don’t forget to visit the CAS Colours and Sketches blog to see what ideas the Design Team have come up with and to link your entry. I can’t wait to see your creations! Em

5 thoughts on “Little Fish!

Leave a Reply

