Hip, Hippo, Hooray!

My brand new Happy Hippo stamps from MFT arrived this week. They are so cute and I have been super excited to try them out!

Hippo card

Every time I look at this cute little hippo I smile he is just adorable. I masked the hippo so that I could add some balloons and did some Copic Colouring.

I am entering my card in to the following challenges:

Freshly Made Sketches 298 

CASology where the theme is balloon as they are celebrating their 5th Anniversary!

Thanks for stopping to take a peek! Em x

4 thoughts on “Hip, Hippo, Hooray!

  1. Super cute card and hippo! Love your fresh color scheme Emily. So glad you joined us for the CASology anniversary challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

