Chillin Out!

Another week has flown and it is time again for a brand new colour challenge over at CAS Colours and Sketches. This week Fiona has chosen these colours to work with…

It too me a little time to come up with a concept for this one as the colours are all quite dark and moody. In the end they really made me thing of winter so that is what I went with…

Chill out card

This cute little stamp set is from Clearly Besotted and I used it a lot last year on my Christmas cards as they were easy to mass produce. I can hardly believe it is about time to start thinking of Christmas cards already! What a scary thought. This year has flown all too fast again!

Don’t forget to look at all the gorgeous inspiration from the CAS Colours and Sketches Design team and I hope you get time to upload a card to the gallery this week!

Have a great week! Em

6 thoughts on “Chillin Out!

Leave a Reply

