A Little Coy

I have been very good with my self control when it comes to buying stamps from the US. The postage is enough to make anyone keel over however I recently saw the most amazing stamps from Hero Arts and I couldn’t find a stockist here in Australia so I lost all self control and ordered them! Since they arrived I have been obsessed with trying out all the different layering possibilities and fortunately the Hero Arts coy stamp worked in perfectly with the current challenge at CAS Colours and Sketches.

Coy card

The detail in these stamps is amazing and they were so easy to layer which is something I always find tricky. In the background I stamped some pale grey bubbles from the stamp set and of course I also had to use some Nuvo Crystal drops as they are also a current favourite of mine. The sentiment is from Altenew.

Don’t forget to link up this week with the CAS Colours and Sketches blog with your take on the sketch. I look forward to seeing all your wonderful creations! Em

5 thoughts on “A Little Coy

Leave a comment