I’m Here For You

For the month of March Fiona is a our host over at the CAS Colours and Sketches Blog. This week she has designed a sketch for us to play along with…

I had some brand new Altenew stamps arrive this week so I was super excited to test them out with this sketch! In fact I made two similar cards just so I could play around with some different colour combinations with my birds!

Birdie red

This one uses some new ink colours from Altenew for the bird from their new Tea Party ink set!

Then I decided to create a green/blue bird using some other Altenew inks as well as a bright pink from the Tea Party set!

Birdie blue

Thanks for visiting. There is lots of inspiration over at the CAS Colours and Sketches Blog so don’t forget to visit the site.

Em

7 thoughts on “I’m Here For You

Leave a comment