A Foxy Thanks!

Over at CAS Colours & Sketches challenge #208 we are having a double challenge. Basically you need to use the colour and the sketch to create your card. So therefore it is double the challenge!

As soon as I saw the orange tones I knew one of my cute fox stamps from Clearly Besotted would be just perfect.

fox-thanks-card

I’ve coloured my fox with Copic markers and adhered him on to some white and sage green patterned paper. I’ve adhered clear vellum to the base of my white card front which I embossed with my Cuttlebug. I absolutely love the look of embossed vellum and the subtleness and texture it can bring to a CAS card. My sentiment is a die and stamp set from Papertrey Ink Tropics set which is simply embossed in white and adhered with foam tape for some dimension.

I hope you are able to come and join in the fun of a double challenge this week at CAS Colours & Sketches. Thanks so much for visiting! Em

4 thoughts on “A Foxy Thanks!

Leave a comment