A Difference…

It is time for a new challenge over at CAS Colours and Sketches. Over the next few months we are each taking a turn at hosting and this week Karen is bringing us this fun and interesting sketch…

It took me a little while to work out what to do with this sketch but in the end I decided to go for a very simple stamped pattern and keep my card to a very select few colours.

A Big Difference

The flowers are from a gorgeous set from Altenew and I can’t wait to sit down and experiment with colouring these blooms. Unfortunately my kids are tagging teaming each other getting sick so I haven’t had the time – yet!!!

Don’t forget to visit the CAS Colours & Sketches blog to see all the design team creations and to hopefully enter a card in the challenge. Have a great week! Em

6 thoughts on “A Difference…

Leave a comment